Business Graduate Program

Search all PROQUEST business databases simultaneously using the search box, or select from the options below.

Search all Ebsco business databases                    Use FindIT to search ALL business databases

ABI Inform Complete (ProQuest)

Go to ABI Inform Complete
ABI/INFORM Complete provides many full-text articles from thousands of business and management journals. The database covers finance, management, marketing, operations, accounting, business conditions, sports and business, entertainment, and case studies.

Accounting and Tax (ProQuest)

Go to Accounting and Tax
Accounting and Tax searches publications in the areas of accounting trends, rules, issues, and history. Includes full text articles, dissertations, and working papers covering accounting and tax topics.

Asian Business (ProQuest)

Go to Asian Business
This database focuses on business and financial news from the eastern hemisphere. It covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications.

Banking Information Source (ProQuest)

Go to Banking Information Source
Banking Information Source provides access to industry and professional newsletters, journals from international markets, School of BankMarketing Papers, and Stonier Theses.

Business Source Premier (Ebsco)

Go to Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.

Cabell's (Cabell Publishing)

Go to Cabell's
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities contains a wealth of information designed to help researchers and academics match their manuscripts with the scholarly journals which are most likely to publish those manuscripts. Use Cabell's to find information about journals in your field, requirements for publication, acceptance rates, and more.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA) (ProQuest)

Go to Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA)
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) is Canada's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic full text reference and current events database. CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Reference, Current Events, Business and Education).

Discovery (ProQuest)

Go to Discovery
ProQuest Discovery offers information on popular topics including the arts, business, education, literature, politics, and psychology, as well as hundreds of popular and children's titles.

Dissertation & Theses Full Text (ProQuest)

Go to Dissertation & Theses Full Text
Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses - includes over 700,000 entries in full text. Covers from 1743 to the present day and offers full text for graduate works added since 1997, selected full text prior to 1997. NAU subscribes to Volume A (education, business, social sciences and humanities).

European Business (ProQuest)

Go to European Business
European Business contains the latest European business and financial information. Includes quality resources such as The Economist, Fortune and European Business Journal.

Hoover’s Company Profiles (ProQuest)

Go to Hoover’s Company Profiles
This database contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leader in company data, delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.

LexisNexis Academic (LexisNexis)

Go to LexisNexis Academic
Access to more than 10,000 business, legal, and news sources.

Newsstream: Newspapers (ProQuest)

Go to Newsstream: Newspapers
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. For academic and public libraries, US Newsstream offers exclusive access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, and co-exclusive access (with Factiva) to The Wall Street Journal. US Newsstream also offers one of the largest collections of local and regional newspapers, and is cross-searchable on the ProQuest platform.

Regional Business News (Ebsco)

Go to Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides full text for nearly 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications (including titles from Crain Communications).

Research Library: Business (ProQuest)

Go to Research Library: Business
This resource covers publications on business for researchers of all levels.

US Major Dailies (ProQuest)

Go to US Major Dailies
US Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times and Washington Post, co-exclusive access to The Wall Street Journal, and exclusive access to Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. The titles offer researchers thorough and timely coverage of local, regional, and world events with journalistic balance and perspective. The content is available by 8am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985.

Wall Street Journal & New York Times (ProQuest)

Go to Wall Street Journal & New York Times
Search the New York Times from 1980 to the present and the Wall Street Journal from 1984 to the present. Comprehensive coverage. Available from ProQuest Newsstand.