Search all PROQUEST business databases simultaneously using the search box, or select from the options below.
Go to ABI Inform Complete
ABI/INFORM Complete provides many full-text articles from thousands of business and management journals. The database covers finance, management, marketing, operations, accounting, business conditions, sports and business, entertainment, and case studies.
Go to Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection
Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection searches publications in the areas of accounting trends, rules, issues, and history. Includes full text articles, dissertations, and working papers covering accounting and tax topics.
Go to Asian & European Business
This database focuses on business and financial news from Asia and Europe. It covers business and financial information from key international publications.
Go to Business Market Research Collection
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoover's Company Profiles - covering 40,000 global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on 40+ industries and 40 countries.
Go to Business Source Premier
Business Source Premier provides coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, banking, finance, etc. Additional full-text, non-journal content includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Go to Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA)
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) is Canada's largest and most comprehensive bibliographic full text reference and current events database. CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Reference, Current Events, Business and Education).
Go to Hoover’s Company Profiles
This database contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives. Hoover's, widely recognized as a leader in company data, delivers in depth industry analyses, information on a company's location, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.
Go to LexisNexis Academic
Access to more than 10,000 business, legal, and news sources.
Go to Nexis Uni
Provides access to business, legal, and news resources from more than 10,000 sources. (Replacing LexisNexis Academic in Fall 2017).
Go to Regional Business News
Regional Business News provides full text for nearly 100 regional U.S. and Canadian business publications (including titles from Crain Communications).
Go to Research Library: Business
This resource covers publications on business for researchers of all levels.
Go to US Major Dailies
US Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected US national and regional newspapers, including The New York Times and Washington Post, co-exclusive access to The Wall Street Journal, and exclusive access to Los Angeles Times and Chicago Tribune. The titles offer researchers thorough and timely coverage of local, regional, and world events with journalistic balance and perspective. The content is available by 8am each day and provides archives stretching as far back as 1985.
Go to US Newsstream
US Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format. US Newsstream offers access to the Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, Wall Street Journal, and NY Times.