EdD Library

2017

 

Clarke, C. L. (2017). Achieving equitable outcomes among low-income students in rural community colleges: Faculty perspectives (Order No. 10260771). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1898189849?accountid=36299
 
Franz, M. (2017). Policy implementation and cultural impact of concealed carry on campus (Order No. 10277798). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1906301386). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1906301386?accountid=36299
 
Johnson, L. T. R. (2017). Staff perceptions of professional development training impacting student success: A mixed methods study (Order No. 10270038). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1906293564?accountid=36299
 
Mathew, E. S. (2017). The impact of a precollege program on student success for entering community college students (Order No. 10255837). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1882583121?accountid=36299
 
Murphy, Ralph Frederick,,II. (2016). The impact of student services on first year persistence from emancipated foster care community college students’ perceptions (Order No. 10263872). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text.  Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1904508646?accountid=36299
 
Wagner, R. J. (2017). Integration of the AACC competencies for community college leaders into the college CEO search process (Order No. 10269120). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1907562213?accountid=36299
 

2016

 
Capka, J. (2016). Making community college internships more accessible and effective for accounting students (Order No. 10253029). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1873089660). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1873089660?accountid=36299
 
Duffey, D. L. (2016). The impact of entrepreneurial mindset coursework on community college student persistence (Order No. 10250981). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1873097156). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1873097156?accountid=36299
 
Kish, D. L. R. (2016). Understanding excellence through an examination of shared vision, leadership behaviors, strategic planning, and the use of data at three award-winning two-year institutions (Order No. 10117693). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://pqdtopen.proquest.com/doc/1802864570.html?FMT=ABS
 
McKnight, S. (2016). Succession planning: Building a pipeline of talent (Order No. 10258373). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1882289990). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1882289990?accountid=36299
 
Richardson, B. M. (2016). Matriculation of GED recipients to community college after completing ABLE programs understanding student, program, and institutional characteristics (Order No. 10257433). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1882289009). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1882289009?accountid=36299
 
Russell, J. T. (2016). Coordinated transformation among community colleges lacking a state system (Order No. 10117698). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from >http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1802864569?accountid=36299
 
Shirilla, R. (2016). A descriptive study of community college differential tuition policies (Order No. 10241625). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1865864472?accountid=36299
 
Woodard, L. D. (2016). Navigational strategies employed by non-academic community college leaders to ensure effective leadership (Order No. 10252437). Available from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Full Text. (1873309972). Retrieved from http://nauproxy01.national.edu/login?url=http://search.proquest.com.nauproxy01.national.edu/docview/1873309972?accountid=36299