IT/Science

Search all ProQuest IT/Science databases simultaneously using the search box, or select from the options below.

Search all Ebsco IT/Science databases            Use FindIT to search all IT/Science databases simultaneously

Biology Journals (ProQuest)

Go to Biology Journals
This database provides access to a wide range of biology topics including some of the most popular information resources for users in academic, government and public research environments.

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA) (ProQuest)

Go to Canadian Business & Current Affairs Complete (CBCA)
This database focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues.

Career and Technical Education: Science & Technology (ProQuest)

Go to Career and Technical Education: Science & Technology
This database is the definitive source for vocational information focused on science and technology.

Computing (ProQuest)

Go to Computing
This database is a premium resource for those who need access to comprehensive coverage of computer topics. The database includes numerous titles, most of them in full text, allowing users to search records dating back to the early 1990's.

Discovery: Science & Technology (ProQuest)

Go to Discovery: Science & Technology
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.

GreenFILE (Ebsco)

Go to GreenFILE
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.

Research Library: Science & Technology (ProQuest)

Go to Research Library: Science & Technology
This resource covers publications on the latest science and technology information for researchers of all levels.

Science Journals (ProQuest)

Go to Science Journals
Search for full-text journals in the areas of applied and general science.

Telecommunications (ProQuest)

Go to Telecommunications
Locate information on telecommunications technology and the industry as a whole. More than 115 full-text journals.