Therapeutic Massage Subject Guide

Search all Ebsco healthcare databases simultaneously using the search box, or select from the options below.

Search all ProQuest healthcare databases                  Search all healthcare databases
 
 
Database Best Bets
 
Health and Medical Collection (ProQuest)
This database offers reliable, comprehensive journal coverage of clinical and biomedical topics, consumer health, health administration and more.
 
Nursing and Allied Health Database (ProQuest)
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
 
Other Recommended Databases
 
Alt HealthWatch (Ebsco)
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness including therapeutic massage.
 
CINAHL (Ebsco)
Comprehensive nursing & allied health research database, providing full text for more than 770 journals. Offers access to health care books, nursing dissertations, selected conference proceedings, standards of practice, educational software, audiovisuals and book chapters.
 
ClinicalKey (Formerly Mosby’s Consult)
Comprehensive online reference tool that provides nurses and allied health professionals the information they need. Includes access to evidence based care information, drug information, patient education materials, practice guidelines, journals, and other reference materials. Topics covered include information on indications, contraindications, and adverse reactions. Drug news covers important drug developments, including FDA updates, approvals, and safety alerts.