Paralegal/Criminal Justice

Search all ProQuest Paralegal/Criminal Justice databases simultaneously using the search box, or select from the options below.

Use FindIT to search all Paralegal/Criminal Justice databases

Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection (ProQuest)

Go to Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection
Accounting, Tax, & Banking Collection searches publications in the areas of accounting trends, rules, issues, and history. Includes full text articles, dissertations, and working papers covering accounting and tax topics.

Criminal Justice Database (ProQuest)

Go to Criminal Justice Database
Comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends.

Lexis Advance (LexisNexis)

Go to Lexis Advance
Only available with password for some students in Legal Research I, Legal Research II, and Legal Writing.

LexisNexis Academic (LexisNexis)

Go to LexisNexis Academic
Access to more than 10,000 business, legal, and news sources.

LexisNexis Legal (LexisNexis)

Go to LexisNexis Legal
Only available with password for students in Legal Research I, Legal Research II, and Legal Writing. Access more than 60,000 legal, news and public records sources.

Research Library: Social Science (ProQuest)

Go to Research Library: Social Science
Provides access to a wide range of journals in the social science area.

Social Science Database (ProQuest)

Go to Social Science Database
Offers access to a wide variety of social science journals, providing information on hundreds of topics.

Westlaw One Pass (Thomson Reuters)

Go to Westlaw One Pass
Available with password for Minnesota Paralegal Studies students. Contact Ann Vidoloff (avidoloff@national.edu) for access.